Aladja Community Excos Visit Jite, Describe Him As A Visionary Leader.

By Henry Ubus

The newly sworn- in Executives of Aladja Community Council in Udu Local government area of Delta State have described the Executive Chairman of Udu Local Government Council and Delta State House of Assembly Candidate, Hon. Chief Jite Brown (JP) as a visionary leader of inestimable value. Speaking during their visit, the President of Aladja Community, Mr. Shell Godfirst Okakutu and Oghuvwie general of Aladja, Pa. Figbele Lucky lauded Hon. Chief Jite for the successes recorded by him in the politics of Udu Local Government and his developmental strides. The duo eulogized him for working immensely towards the development and positive projection of Aladja Community both within and outside the state. They further thanked him for attracting meaningful projects to the Community and Udu Kingdom and the ongoing renovation of the Aladja health center to ultra modern status being sponsored by the Udu Local Government Council. May God richly bless you for the numerous state appointments given to Udu people most especially Aladja sons and daughters which you facilitated. We are solidly behind you in your quest of representing the good people of Udu Kingdom at the Delta State House of Assembly come 2023, they added.

On his part, the Udu Council Boss thanked the team for the courtesy visit, he congratulated them as he advised them to work in synergy inorder to move Aladja Community to greater heights because the important of unity cannot be overemphasized.

Present at the courtesy visit were: Pa. Figbele Lucky, (Oghuvwie), Mr. Joseph Okololo ( Deputy Oghuvwie), Mr. Kololo Dama (Secretary Oghuvwie Council), Mr. Shell Godfirst Okakutu (President), Engr. Austine Lafua (Ist Vice President), Mr. Ikolo Best (Secretary), Mr. Joseph Omavuaire Treasurer, Engr. Ejiro Damijo (Assistant Secretary), Mr. Misiate Tobore( PRO), Mr. Benson Tugba (Spokesman). Other members are:.Mr Emmanuel Ebor, Mr. Kosile Greg, Engr. Ernest Toweh, Mr. Ighobawho Benjamin, Mr. Joseph Mukuoro, Mr. Sunday Boyi, Mr. Arese Isaiah, Mr. Andrew Aya, Mr. Upukoro Godfrey and Mr. Ejiro Akaa

Leave a Reply